Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule

AllSouth will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays. You can keep in touch with your money 24/7/365 by using our Mobile App or Online Banking.

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17

President's Day - Monday, February 21

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Juneteenth National Independence Day - Monday, June 20

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 5

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve Day - Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day - Monday, December 26